USDA-NRCS

Natural Resources Conservation Service

 

Water Resource Assessment Team

 

Chris Lester, B.S.
Soil Conservationist
clester@brc.tamus.edu
254.770.6675
 
Maria Hrebik, B.S.
Civil Engineer 
mhrebik@brc.tamus.edu
254.770.6640

 


Soil Science and Resource Assessment Division – Modeling Team 
 

 

M. Lee Norfleet, Ph.D.
Model Team Leader
lnorfleet@brc.tamus.edu
254.770.6647
 
Evelyn Steglich, M.S.
Natural Resources Specialist
esteglich@brc.tamus.edu
254.770.6672
 
Jay Atwood, Ph.D.
Agricultural Economist
jatwood@brc.tamus.edu
254.770.6632
 
Loretta J. Metz, M.S.
Rangeland Management Specialist
lmetz@brc.tamus.edu
254.770.6574
 
Mari-Vaughn V. Johnson, Ph.D.
Agronomist
mjohnson@brc.tamus.edu
254.770.6605
 
 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.